contacts page banner

Community Contacts

Apereo OAE

Nicolaas Matthijs - nicolaas.matthijs@apereo.org

Bedework


CAS

Misagh Moayyed - misagh.moayyed@gmail.com

Karuta

Janice Smith - janice.smith@threecanoes.com

Opencast

Olaf A. Schulte - schulte@id.ethz.ch

Sakai

Neal Caidin - Sakai Community Coordinator - sakaicoordinator@apereo.org

Matt Clare - Sakai Accessibility Chair - matt.clare@brocku.ca 

Sakai PMC Chair - Dr. Chuck Severance - csev@umich.edu


Student Success Plan


uMobile


Unitime


uPortal


Xerte

Julian Tenney -  Julian.Tenney@nottingham.ac.uk